Serving Knightdale, Rolesville, Wake Forest, Wendell and Zebulon, NC

Former Presidents

Chrystal Fray Davis 2004 – 2005
Tameka Little 2005 – 2007
Janie Bright 2008 – 2010
Linda W. Butler 2011 – 2011
Nadine V. Stewart 2011 – 2014
Erica C. Barnhill 2015 – 2016
Vicky Young 2017 – 2018


Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.They are the sole property and responsibility of the Chi Rho Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains it. For questions about this site, contact the Technology Chairman.

Our Privacy Policy

Stay Connected

twitter instagram facebook email

See what Chi Rho Omega is doing in the community! Click on any of the icons above to visit our social media outlets!